Sewing: Bunting!

It’s nearly been 2 years since the great wedding sewing bee of 2016 – metres and metres of hessian bunting all made on my old Singer machine, turned by hand. 

I have recovered.

It is time.

My lovely cousin gave me some fabric samples and knew it was time to make some bunting: fun-ting.


(P.S. New tablecloth)

All shades of blue, another hangover from the wedding, I got set to making me some triangles. 



Having double sided them and laid it all out ready, I realised the flaw in the plan…


No tape to join them together.

Oops….

Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

